Los Altos Community Foundation http://losaltoscf.org We Believe in Community Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:07:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 https://i2.wp.com/losaltoscf.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/lacftree.png?fit=32%2C20 Los Altos Community Foundation http://losaltoscf.org 32 32 72138489 2017 Donor Appreciation Evening http://losaltoscf.org/blog/2017-donor-appreciation-evening/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:08:39 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=9024 9024 LACF Grantee Spotlight http://losaltoscf.org/blog/lacf-grantee-spotlight/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 23:03:06 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8882 8882 2017 LACF Brunch Pictures http://losaltoscf.org/blog/2017-lacf-brunch-pictures/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:52:34 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8570 8570 Help Napa and Sonoma fires survivors http://losaltoscf.org/blog/help-napa-sonoma-fires-survivors/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:18:53 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8586 8586 LACF Impact 2017 http://losaltoscf.org/blog/lacf-impact-2017/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:01:29 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8496 8496 LACF Awards Grants to 12 Local Nonprofits http://losaltoscf.org/blog/lacf-awards-grants-12-local-nonprofits/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:18:15 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8476 8476 First-Time Donors Win $1,000 LACF Grant http://losaltoscf.org/blog/first-time-donors-win-1000-lacf-grant/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:59:31 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8460 8460 Join us for Club 55 and Up! August 4 http://losaltoscf.org/blog/join-us-club-55-august-4/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 22:23:54 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8455 8455 LACF incubated program WomenSV becomes 501c3 http://losaltoscf.org/blog/lacf-incubated-program-womensv-becomes-501c3/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:31:11 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8390 8390 Joe Eyre, Executive Director, LACF, 2017 Summer Solstice Celebration Remarks http://losaltoscf.org/blog/joe-eyre-executive-director-lacf-2017-summer-solstice-celebration-remarks/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:04:33 +0000 http://losaltoscf.org/?p=8359 8359