Meet Our Board

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Board Officers | Executive Committee

Laura Teksler, Board Co-Chair

Community Volunteer

Mike Kaspersak, Past Co-Chair

Public Affairs Consultant

Diane Parnes, Secretary

Founder & CEO, Evolutionary Philanthropy & Nonprofit Services

Venk Nathamuni, Member at Large

VP of Corporate Business Development, Maxim Integrated

Vivienne Hsu, Board Co-Chair

Founder & CEO of LENDonate, Social Entrepreneur

Jean Limbach, Past Co-Chair

Community Volunteer

Anne Yamamoto, Treasurer

Tax Partner

Adin Miller, Executive Director, LACF

LACF Staff


Dan Barritt

Community Volunteer

Jon Cowan

Director of Govt. & Community Relations, El Camino Health

Eileen Eng

Community Volunteer

Dr. Alissa Erogbogbo, MD

Medical Director of Operations, Ob Hospitalist Group

Shobana Gubbi

Director of Leadership Gifts, Second Harvest of Silicon Valley

Julie Mahowald

CFO, The Housing Trust Silicon Valley

Harry Price

Attorney at Law, Price Law Firm

John Radford

Founder/Partner, Radford Associates

Renee Rashid

Community Volunteer

Dr. Cheryl Reinking

Chief Nursing Officer, El Camino Health

Ellen Saliba

Community Volunteer

Chris Singer

Director of Trading, TIAA Kaspick

Scroll to top